·Company
·Framework
·Management Concept
·Honor
   
Company
 

  Suzhou, the new Precision Machinery Co., Ltd., located in the town of Suzhou Citystraight Airport Road. The company imports all using high precision automated manufacturing equipment, specializing in the production of plastic implants, nuts, rivets, aluminum regulation, computer Shaft and computer cooling fans bushings, and other electronic information category precision metal parts. Nut products are mainly copper, copper screws, Copper Cylinder, rivets, computer and computer cooling fans rotating shaft bushings, aluminum regulation] [such as a voice coil governance. Products apply to: electronics, electrical appliances, computers, mobile phones and other communications equipment industry.
Company since its inception, has launched production of high-precision equipment and advanced production techniques, and regular staff 7S, PDCA quality control, ISO basic knowledge training, to guide GP environmental knowledge, the EU ROHS Directive, and staff will grow with the company.
  Years of experience so that we know that "Quality is the life of enterprises." To achieve the objective of high-quality production, the company established a fine machine room, add some high-precision reliable testing equipment, the product of the size and physical properties of a more sophisticated experimental measurement, and summed up a set of effective the Office of quality security system, in the production process every step of continuous measurement determined, the amendment to ensure the accuracy of the production sectors, to achieve zero defects purposes.
   "Your back yard is our vestibular", the new company, to offer you not only high-quality components, a more long-term customers and maintain close technical cooperation, the development of products to provide customers samples of the necessary works fast service, which will allow you to feel we like your company"s parts and components production workshop.

 
   
 
All rights reserved:Suzhou Ririxin Precision Machinery Ltd. Maintaining production:http://www.e-sushang.com

·公司简介
·组织架构
·管理理念
·荣誉证书
用户名: 
密 码: 
  
   
 
  苏州日日新精密机械有限公司坐落于苏州市甪直镇鸿运路。公司全线采用进口CNC电脑车床和全自动精密车床,专业从事电子.电器.电脑.通讯等周边五金零配件的开发和制造,主要产品有塑胶埋植螺母,压铆紧固件,手机天线.音圈治具.电脑转轴,手机螺母,手机拉杆天线组装用螺丝.螺母.转轴等精密五金零部件.品质优良,交货及时.
  公司自成立以来,不断引进高精密生产设备和先进生产工艺,并定期对员工进行7S、PDCA品质控制及ISO基本知识培训,宣导GP环保知识,欧盟ROHS指令,使员工与公司共同成长。
  多年来的经验使我们深知“质量是企业的生命”。为达到高质量生产的目的,公司建立了精机室、添加了一些高精密可信赖的检测设备,对产品的各项物理性能和尺寸进行更精密的实验测量,并总结了一套行之有效的品质保障体系,对生产流程中的每一个环节进行不断地测量、判定、修正、确保生产环节准确无误、以期达到零缺点的目的。
  “您的后院就是我们的前庭”,日日新公司为您提供的不仅高品质的零部件,更长期与客户保持密切技术合作,提供客户开发产品所需工程样品之快速服务,让您切实感受我们犹如贵公司的零部件生产车间。

  
欢迎来人来函、来样来图洽谈业务。
 
   
 
版权所有:苏州日日新精密机械有限公司-手机天线   制作维护:晨光科技